reactions to another morning

Like a bird with a broken wing
Like the man who wants to but cannot sing
like a stepping stone drowning in the stream
That's how i feel, not how i seem.

The morning after is the worst
feelings occur that are ready to burst
falling down, impossible to catch
Light me up with a broken match

Take my soul out for a long walk
Let's just have a big long talk
I tell you how i feel again and again
I just want to be with you my everlasting friend

The morning after is the worst
feelings occur that are ready to burst
falling down, impossible to catch
Light me up with a broken match

Like a tissue, used up and black
Spin me around, hear me crack
Window to far away to see
I don't wanna be here, i don't wanna be me

Kommentarer
Postat av: gina

love you <3

2009-02-21 @ 21:38:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0